Trustees

Brittany O'DiamBrittany O’Diam, Chair
Attorney
O’Diam & Stecker Law Group
75 Harbert Drive
Dayton, OH 45440
brittany@oslawgroup.com

 

Patricia Ioas
Patricia Ioas, Treasurer

Elders Advisory Services, LLC
P O Box 374
Dayton, OH 45419
pioas@eldersadvisoryservices.com

 

 

Michelle Sundgaard
Pickrel Schaeffer Ebling
40 N. Main St., Ste. 2700
Dayton, OH 45423
MSundgaard@pselaw.com

 

Joseph B. BaldasareJoseph B. Baldasare
The Dayton Foundation
500 Kettering Tower
Dayton, OH  45423
jbaldasare@daytonfoundation.org

 

 

Nancy A. Banks
Superintendent, MCBDDS
5450 Salem Ave.
Dayton, OH 45426
nbanks@mcbdds.org

 

 

 

Jessica Jenkins
Housing & Homeless Solutions Manager
Human Svcs Planning & Development Dept.
Montgomery County
451 W. Third Street
Dayton, OH  45422
JenkinsJ@mcohio.org

 

Shari Cooper
Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley
1511 Kuntz Road
Dayton OH 45404
S.Cooper@gesmv.org

 

 

 


Kathy Rearick
Director of Development, Goodwill Easter Seals of Miami Valley
660 S. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45402
k.rearick@gesmv.org

 

 

Gussie JonesGussie Jones
Greene County Board of DDS
245 Valley Road
Xenia, OH  45385
GJones@co.greene.oh.us

 

Marion Jackson
Mljackson372@gmail.com

 

ADAMHS Board Montgomery CountyJoe Szoke
Retired, Ex. Director ADAMHS Board
CZ648@aol.com

 

 

Tiffany KellnerTiffany Kellner
First Vice President – Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
110 North Main Street
Dayton, OH  45402
tiffany.kellner@ubs.com